全文
搜企业
搜ID
****责任公司
四川省/成都市/武侯区 民营 教育/培训 万人民币 100-499人
10个
在招职位
昨天16:42
企业最近登录
关注
粉丝:0
企业简介
艾华文化,一家致力于关心儿童独一无二的成长体验,研发并构建最符合时代发展、最契合人本需求的多样化儿童寓教综合体。

艾华与多方文化教育机构携手,将联合施行Class sharing based on the Language Study(以语言学习为载体的课程研发)、Build the reading-center jointly(共建阅读中心)、以及Develop the Sino-AUS Culture Exchange Activities and Tour Programs at Primary School(开展中澳中小学生文化交流活动及游学项目)三大措施,构建持续化开放式的新型儿童成长社区。

艾华文化从澳大利亚引进的Era系列课程,用简单重复的句子,构成一个个完整又能让人或捧腹或思考的流畅故事,通过自然常识、社会认知、情绪情感体验、想象力和富有正向价值取向等多样主题,保证儿童获得知识的多样性,促进儿童思维发展,让孩子们在快乐的学习中获得成长启蒙。

Era系列课程,目前被翻译成19种语言,使用群体覆盖全球36个国家和地区。
· 在澳大利亚,从幼儿园到中学,Era的产品在家庭和学校同时配合使用,显著提高儿童对英语的掌握速度。
· 在美国,Era的分级阅读绘本被译成西班牙文,与英语版共同作为拉美儿童教材。
· 在南非,政府指定Era的分级阅读绘本作为公立学校的八种材料之一。
· 在台湾,Era的分级阅读绘本被台北市和台湾国立图书馆购买使用。
· 在阿联酋,为其187间公立酋长国学校采用Era的分级阅读绘本教程教学。

艾华为Era系列课程设立的绘本馆为孩子们提供自由阅读区,外教故事会,3-14岁绘本精读课程,戏剧、手工、演讲等特色课程,由教学经验丰富的以英语为母语的外籍教师和资深中国教师共同执教授课,同时Era Publication的同步网络学习平台提供电子阅读和语言练习,方便孩子随时随地自主学习。

艾华文化秉承“创新创造价值”的理念,积极组织青少年的中外(如中澳、中美、中法等)文化交流活动、外教的交流活动,以及中小学生英文口语比赛等,为青少年教育领域不断创造更多、更好的交流平台,提高青少年的教育与文化的国际化视野。

艾华的愿景:为孩子提供内容丰富、幽默而富有深意的好书,为孩子搭建具有国际视野的文化交流平台,为孩子养成良好的阅读习惯、发展终身学习能力营造好的环境!

阅读丰富想象,想象改变生活!艾华文化与您同行!

艾华绘本馆网站:http://www.eraclubs.com/

简历接收邮箱:renxiaolu@eraclubs.com
企业福利
交通方便
加班补助
包食宿
车贴
房贴
在招职位

full text
Search Company
Search ID
select area
****Ltd.
Sichuan/Chengdu/Wuhou District Private enterprises Educated/training Million RMB 100-499 people
1
Recruiting position
0%
Resume processing rate
0day
Resume processing average time
07-11 16:43
Enterprise recently logged in
follow
Fans:0
Company profile
Aihua Culture, a family dedicated to caring for children's unique growth experience, develops and constructs a diversified children's education complex which is most in line with the development of the times and most in line with human needs.
Aihua, together with multi-cultural educational institutions, will jointly implement Class Sharing Based on the Language Study, Build the Reading-Center Jointly, and Develop the Sino-AUS Culture Exchange Activities and Tour Programs at Primary School. Project) Three major measures to build a sustained and open new type of children's growth community.
The Era series of courses introduced from Australia by Aihua Culture consist of simple and repetitive sentences to form a complete and fluent story that can make people laugh or think. Through natural common sense, social cognition, emotional experience, imagination and positive value orientation, it ensures the diversity of children's knowledge, promotes the development of children's thinking and makes them happy. Learn to gain growth enlightenment.
Era series of courses, currently translated into 19 languages, use groups covering 36 countries and regions around the world.
· In Australia, from kindergarten to secondary school, Era's products are used in conjunction with family and school, which significantly improves children's mastery of English.
· In the United States, Era's graded reading picture book has been translated into Spanish and used as Latin American children's textbook together with the English version.
· In South Africa, the government designated Era's graded reading picture book as one of eight materials for public schools.
· In Taiwan, Era's graded reading picture books were purchased and used by Taipei City and Taiwan National Library.
· In the United Arab Emirates, Era's Graded Reading Picture Book Course was used in 187 public Emirates schools.
Aihua's Picture Library for Era Series provides children with free reading area, storytelling club for foreign teachers, intensive reading course for 3-14-year-old picture books, drama, handicraft, speech and other special courses, which are taught jointly by foreign teachers with rich teaching experience and senior Chinese teachers. At the same time, Era Publication's synchronous online learning platform provides electronic reading and language exercises. It is convenient for children to study independently at any time and anywhere.
Adhering to the concept of "Creating Value through Innovation", Aihua Culture actively organizes cultural exchanges between Chinese and foreign young people (such as China, Australia, China, the United States, France, etc.), foreign teachers'exchanges, and oral English competitions for primary and secondary school students, so as to create more and better communication platforms for young people in the field of education and improve their educational and cultural perspective of internationalization.
Aihua's vision: to provide children with rich content, humor and profound good books, to build a cultural exchange platform with an international perspective for children, to create a good environment for children to develop good reading habits and lifelong learning ability!
Reading enriches imagination and imagination changes life! Aihua Culture and Your Peer!
Aihua Painting Library website: http://www.eraclubs.com/
Resume Receiving Mail Box: renxiaolu@eraclubs.com
Enterprise welfare
convenient transportation
overtime premium
food and lodgings
Vehicle subsidy
Housing subsidy
Recruiting position
Leave a message for me
Send out